top of page

Ligature Logo


Taib Houssaini

Ligature Logo Project:

Date:

What is a ligature logo?

A ligature logo is where you combine symbols or letters into links to make a ligature logo.

How would describe the corporate identity of ESMA in 5 words?

Creative, Modern, Red, Together

Which logo out of the two do you feel is the strongest and why?

My first one because of how it meets the requirements and still stands out from many logos. I feel its very unique.

If you had no requirements or restrictions how would your logo look different?

I think the requirements helped me and were my guidelines in making this logo look attractive and unique. But it would be different by making it angled to resemble their original logo of Epic.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page